Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Adrian Avram, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Tuckahoe Family Dentistry

Adrian Avram, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Henrico, VA

22 total reviews

Dr. Adrian Avram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adrian Avram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
Submitted 03/11/21
I have been a patient of Dr Avram for many years and I always felt he was looking out for my best interest. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Mark S.
Submitted 03/04/21
I can’t say enough good things about Tuckahoe family dentistry fast friendly and the service is top notch wouldn’t go anywhere else Dr. Avram Is a great person and cares about his patients
Clifford P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Always ask questions, always has answers to my questions
Dan B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Always very professional and patient satisfaction centered.
Adam S.
Submitted 12/04/20
I have been a patient at Tuckahoe Family Dentistry for almost two decades now. Dr. Avram and his team are gentle and easy to work with.
Jaime P.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Avram and team are always friendly, accommodating and professional.
Fabian R.
Submitted 08/27/20
I'm always nervous trying out a new dentist and my first experience here was very pleasant. The environment was calm and next time I go back, I know I'll be in great hands.
Jaime P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Avram is extremely approachable and has an incredible bedside manner. Our family has been going to him for our dental health care for a decade. He is a part of our community. Highly recommended.
Douglas M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Avram and his staff are fantastic. Always courteous, efficient, and professional. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for a quality, caring, and thorough dental experience.
Clifford P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Well informed, answers my questions. Felt safe.
Marcia G.
Submitted 01/28/20
My experience was great The staff was supported And the was caring and gentle
Sean N.
Submitted 12/03/19
was a great and quick visit
Emilio P.
Submitted 11/29/19
Perfect.
Jill K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Avram is a fabulous dentist. He is gentle and thorough. His staff are wonderful too.
Brian H.
Submitted 11/22/19
on time caring and sympathetic
James R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Zemina D.
Submitted 11/20/19
N/a
William Hance W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always a great experience
Marinormi M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Wonderful service totally would recommend it Dr Adrian is wonderful
Andrea J.
Submitted 11/15/19
The best thank you so much